We’d love to hear from you.

Contact the head office using the form below, email info@eshare.co.uk, or call +44 (0) 845 200 7829.

Or, to find the specific eShare representative for your region take a look at the detailed list below.

If you are an existing customer you can contact our support team on +44 (0) 845 203 7829 at any time 24/7, or talk to them on live chat.

England and Wales

Edward Rees
+44 (0) 7833 084 839
+44 (0) 845 200 7829
edward.rees@eshare.net

Scotland and Northern Ireland

Dominic Colella
+44 (0) 7825 538 902
+44 (0) 845 200 7829
dominic.colella@eshare.net

France, Belgium, Italy and the rest of Europe

Simon Machin
+44 (0) 7717 706 146
+44 (0) 845 200 7829
simon.machin@eshare.net

Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Luxembourg

Daniel Tin
+49(0) 151 5720 2980
daniel.tin@eshare.net

Ireland

Dominic Colella
+44 (0) 7825 538 902
+44 (0) 845 200 7829

dominic.colella@eshare.net

Spain and Portugal

Joao Claro
+34 645 736 277
joao.claro@eshare.net

The Netherlands

Lucienne Blankestijn (pensions)
+31 (0)631 93 58 33
lucienne.blankestijn@boardpacks.com

Bart Scheffer (SharePoint)
+31 (0)618 559 961
b.scheffer@ettu.nl

Australia

Jenny Owen
+61 418 586 978
sales@panaceahub.com.au

Drew Robinson
+61 (03) 9017 8111
sales@panaceahub.com.au

Latin America

Jonathan Callund
+56 (2) 228-1412
jonathan.callund@boardpacks.com

Rob MacMahon

104 West 40th Street
Suite 500
New York 10018
USA

+1 347 255 7760
rob.macmahon@eshare.net


Simon Machin
+44 (0) 7717 706 146
+44 (0) 845 200 7829
simon.machin@eshare.net

South Africa

Faith Mthembu
+27 79 340 2815
faith.mthembu@eshare.net

West Africa

Yomi Akisanya
+234 (0) 8188423511 or +44 (0) 7904868962
yomi.akisanya@modularisconsultants.com


Simon Machin
+44 (0) 7717 706 146
+44 (0) 845 200 7829
simon.machin@eshare.net

Fill in the form to ask us a question

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.